Shadi.pakway.net-Find Your Soul Mate, Millions Available to Meet your Match
Welcome to Shadi
 
 
 Show Interest
 Add To Favorites
 Tell To Friend
 Send Message
 
   Ayyaz Ashraf
 
   Posted by: Self
    I am 28 , Single , Muslim: Sunni
  Male, living in  Lahore , Pakistan
     
 
Basic Information
Age: 28
Date of Birth: 13 November 1989
Marital Status Single
Children 0
Height 5ft 11inc
Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim/Skinny
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Light Brown
   
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Caste : Arrian
Sub Caste : Mian
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family Value: Moderate
Family Setup Joint
My Location:
Residence: Lahore
Residency Status: Citizen
Country: Pakistan
Residency Status: Citizen

My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Occupation: Computer Professional
Annual Income : 25,000 - 50,000 PKR
Something Special : None
My Cultural Background
Country of Birth: Pakistan
Personal Values: Moderate
Spoken Language : Urdu
   

More About Me:
My nature is friendly and i am caring and honest person.
 

About My Family:
Sweet caring and loving family
 
I am Looking for:
loooking for thr right girl
 
 
ayyaz143's Preferred Partner's Profile
 
This is what ayyaz143 is looking for in a prospective partner.
 
Basic Information
Age: 18 to 25
Gender: female
Marital Status Single
Children 0
Height Any
Complexion Any
Body Type Any
Hair Color Any
Eye Color Any
Religious & Social Background
Religion: Any
Mother Tongue: Any
Family Value: Any
Family Setup Any
Location:
Residence: Any
Residency Status: Any
Country: Pakistan
Residency Status: Any

Education & Career
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income : Any
Something Special : Any
Cultural Background
Country of Birth: Pakistan
Personal Values: Any
Spoken Language : Any